Just for information

This blog will be continued in english!

For current reasons it became essential for me, to practise my english reading, speaking and writing skills.
As a matter of fact, I have to admit, that my learning progress isn't proceeding very well. That's why I plead you to assist my project by writing your comments in english and correcting my mistakes as you like to - maybe by mail.

I'm hoping imploringly, that this modification won't affect your reading habits.
Have a nice day! =)
Tino (Gast) - 23. Apr, 12:55

Hehe, crazy. Now I have to write my comments in english... Now I have to think in the morning before I have my cup of Cappuchino ;-)

That will be hard but I'll try my best to help you!

Küstennebel - 23. Apr, 16:19

activating my brain before I have drunk the daily cup of coffee isn't possible for me anymore^^
but thanks a lot for your support!
Malte - 23. Apr, 14:39

Watch BBC - and NOT CNN ;-) and get used to read a newspaper in english every day.

Küstennebel - 23. Apr, 16:21

*g* nice hint.
but the english-test I have to do, is given by an american institution. they prefer american english and for me it's even better to understand.
Malte - 23. Apr, 16:30

thats unlucky, british english is so much nicer. But at the end, english is english. The most important thing is to understand each other. No matter what the dialect is.
Küstennebel - 23. Apr, 16:48

oh understanding isn't the problem. my difficulty is to communicate in buisness speaking, the grammar and unfortunately a widespread lack in the vocabulary. but there are still 3 1/2 weeks remainig for a crash course^^
flor - 23. Apr, 15:17

great idea for you but too difficult for me...

Küstennebel - 23. Apr, 16:24

you're kidding^^
but as a matter of course you're also invited to leave german comments and I'll answer in english. how do you feel about this? =)
flor - 24. Apr, 00:09

well, i´ll doing my best...
in-cognito - 23. Apr, 16:49

MACH DOCH!!!

:P

Küstennebel - 23. Apr, 16:52

Pardon?

=)
in-cognito - 23. Apr, 18:23

hmhm.

ich mach net mit...
ein stiller protest gegen die anglisierung
unserer deutschen muttersprache sozusagen.
mhihihi
Küstennebel - 23. Apr, 20:43

oh, that doesn't matter. leave your comments in german and I'll answer in english. anyway it is just a rearrangement for about one month - then I'm going to return to our native language.
in-cognito - 23. Apr, 21:42

na ok.

machen wir das so.
Leichtmatrose Hannes - 23. Apr, 22:17

I submit a proposal: I'll writing my stuff in Plattdütsch. Its nämlich a foreign language, too and it isn't so different to english somebody think.
in-cognito - 24. Apr, 09:14

hoa.

e sue bissl dialekt is aäh net schlecht.
solltn mr mal machn....
Küstennebel - 24. Apr, 11:22

@ hannes: that's a great offer! =)
i would appreciate a multilingual commentment!
unfortunately my plattdütsch skills got a little bit rosty (cause I've learned it in the 2nd grade) but I think, that will be a nice practise. *g*

@ in-cognito: *hihihi* are you bavarian?
in-cognito - 24. Apr, 11:23

nee...

gott bewahre!
vogtländer.
Küstennebel - 24. Apr, 11:36

oh, I think it's really embarrasing - but I had to look it up. my geography knowledge had always been insufficient. *sigh*
after all now I'm a little bit more intelligent. =)
in-cognito - 24. Apr, 12:54

haha

dann hab ich ja auch zu etwas beigetragen...
zikzak - 23. Apr, 18:21

oh, that's a nice idea, but i hope you'll never have current reasons to practice your klingon ...

Küstennebel - 23. Apr, 20:45

no I won't. my klingon is actually better than the english language! =)
toronto21 - 24. Apr, 17:46

Fine with me. I had the same idea. May I...? http://myblog.de/myenglishblog

Küstennebel - 25. Apr, 11:26

marvelous! =)

Trackback URL:
https://kuestennebel.twoday.net/stories/3645503/modTrackback


Burning mind
Daily Inferno
Dr.Inferno
Funferno
Inferno on tour
Inferno reloaded
Lyric inferno
Sticks on fire
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren